Global Moving Services



Average score of 8.9 out of 54 reviews
Compare with 4 others movers and save on your moving costs
Request a free quote

Global Moving Services
The Heights East, Cranborne Road
EN6 3JN Potters Bar
+44(0)121 392 1720

About removal company Global Moving Services

There's no information available about this mover.

Services

International removals
Domestic removals
Excess baggage
Car & Vehicle transport
Piano transport
Pet transport
Art transport

Associations

Global Moving Services is accredited by the following associations:


Details

Established
2005
Employing
50 employees
Trucks
Unknown

Services

International removals
Domestic removals
Excess baggage
Car & Vehicle transport
Piano transport
Pet transport
Art transport

Associations

Global Moving Services is accredited by the following associations:

Details

Established
2005
Employing
50 employees
Trucks
Unknown

There are currently 54 reviews for Global Moving Services.
Write a review

Recommendation

The team were very helpful during booking, the lead up to our move and during collection and delivery of our furniture. They kept us informed and were very professional.

Moved from Perpignan (France) to Drighlington (United Kingdom).


Recommendation

Global took care of all our needs and made our move from UK to Spain really easy and stressless.
From administration to the guys loading and driving we couldnt have been happier with their helpfulness. I would recommend GLOBAL.

Pros and cons
Very Helpful.
Friendly staff.
Moved from Aylesbury (United Kingdom) to Arboleas (Spain).


Recommendation

Driver and helper at both ends went out of their way to be helpfull they were polite , friendly and curtious

Pros and cons
Price
Quickness of delivery
Moved from Limerick (Ireland) to Alicante (Spain).


Recommendation

The service was reliable and fast and even though due to my company's procedures the payment was a bit delayed, I was still assisted professionally.
Global Moving Services also made an effort to be cost effective in their quotation.

Pros and cons
Competitive prices
Friendly, fast assistance
On-site movers could not speak
Moved from Linares (Spain) to Braga (Portugal).


Recommendation

Good communication. They provided a quick turnaround, on time, the guys where great and helpful. Good help on custom papers.

Moved from Heathfield (United Kingdom) to Zurich (Switzerland).


Recommendation

Good service. Quick and clear responses on questions. The movers were friendly and worked swiftly. Everything arrived quickly and in good condition.

Moved from Leamington Spa (United Kingdom) to Breda (The Netherlands).


Recommendation

Once I had decided to use GMS their efficiency was top notch. It was like a personal service from start to finish, no pressure at all. All in all very good value.

Pros and cons
efficient in all areas
guys collecting and delivering were very good
Transfer from large truck to van for delivery appeared haphazard (boxes not stacked, but'piled up')
only the one
Moved from Hampshire (United Kingdom) to Almeria (Spain).


Recommendation

Excellent communication with HQ. Helpful and courteous onsite service for removal and excellent and efficient delivery service.

Pros and cons
Timely and profrssional
Some packing space could have been more economical
Moved from Fontainebleau (France) to Donegal (Ireland).


Recommendation

Excellent service all round - professional, prompt and well organised. For the move from Amsterdam itself I'd give 5 stars, the partner company in Toronto was less easy to get hold of and took a while to organise moving in. Otherwise great service, would recommend.

Moved from Amsterdam (The Netherlands) to Toronto (Canada).


Recommendation

From the start to finish, the service was impeccable and their customer service faultless. My international move manager [name removed by Sirelo] was excellent in her professionalism, efficiency and kindness. All my stuff arrived in one piece and GMS communicate with you every step of the way. Thank you GMS

Pros and cons
Reliable
Professional
Moved from Granada (Spain) to London (United Kingdom).


Recommendation

Excellent proffesional service from beginning to end. Helpful polite staff, competitive pricing for a part load.

Pros and cons
Price & service
Moved from Uzes (France) to Tewkesbury (United Kingdom).


Recommendation

Brilliant services ,excellent customer contact, dedicated team and individuals. Nice to have individual attention.. Thanks [name removed by Sirelo] for all your help throughout the move

Pros and cons
Customer service
Individual attention
Moved from La Alfoquia (Spain) to Chesterfield (United Kingdom).


Recommendation

[nom retiré par Sirelo] gave us the very best service, attention and all the help we needed, he was fast gave us a reasonable price and easified the whole moving process dramatically for us.

Pros and cons
Best comercial ive ever met
great services collecting/delivering
Moved from Galway (Ireland) to Valencia (utiel) (Spain).


Recommendation

GMS made the move very easy. We dealt with [name removed by Sirelo] who always got back to us very quickly with exactly the information I needed. I got quotes from 5 different international removal companies and at first GMS seemed one of the more expensive ones. When you worked it out per cubic meter, they were one of the cheapest and many of the other companies didn't quote for enough space. GMS were upfront from the start, competitive pricing and efficient. The move in the UK was easy and they carefully packed up all of our belongings, with a polite and friendly team. The UAE bit was easy too, unpacking and assembling our furniture, taking care of our items. The time quoted was also accurate, from leaving our home in the UK to our new home in Abu Dhabi. Thank you to all involved in our move.

Pros and cons
Excellent service
Excellent price per cubic meter
Moved from Nottingham (United Kingdom) to Abu Dhabi (United-Arab Emirates).


Recommendation

Quick, very professional, inform every stage I need to do, was easy and stress free, they came and dropped off where I requested, very happy.

Pros and cons
Professional
Stress free and easy
Moved from Arezzo (Italy) to Eastbourne (United Kingdom).


Recommendation

[names removed by Sirelo] were awesome. Done a great job packing, carrying and they were always relaxed. No stress and were not fazed about forgotten things

Moved from Witten (Germany) to Sydney (Australia).


Recommendation

They collected our items when they said they would although the delivery wasn't on the day arranged it was because of flooding on the roads in Spain. They delivered it the very next day which was a Sunday when they wouldn't normally work!

Moved from Dovercourt (United Kingdom) to Quesada (Spain).


Recommendation

Everyone we came into contact with from the organisation were friendly, helpful and very efficient. The overall experience was excellent and the move went smoothly.

Pros and cons
Customer service excellence
Flexible, efficient and value for money
Moved from Steinhausen (Switzerland) to Monkton Combe (United Kingdom).


No recommendation

Service client aimable mais côté logistique c'est une catastrophe.
Pas d'horaire ni d'appel pour le rdv d'enlèvement de vos affaires. Le déménageur était seul (!!!!) Pour 10m3 d'affaires avec des meubles lourds et encombrants.
Ma table de salon avait un pied cassé en arrivant à destination

Je ne recommande pas cette entreprise

Moved from Prévessin-moëns (France) to Andrews Air Force Base (United States).


Recommendation

A few bumps, but everything worked out fine. Communication was excellent. It turned out we needed more space than planned, and were originally told we'd have to wait an additional three weeks for delivery, but they went the extra mile and delivered on the desired date after all.

Pros and cons
excellent communication
problems solved
Had to be a little assertive to get what I wanted
Moved from Cogny (France) to Lindfield (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thank you Christa, all the best for the future!

Published on:



Recommendation

The move was very good, seamless and efficient. The pickup and delivery were right on time and as promised.

Pros and cons
Punctual
Very careful with objects
Moved from London (United Kingdom) to Valencia (Spain).

Response of

Thanks for the review. Should you ever need anything in the future just let us know.

Published on:



Recommendation

We knew what was required up front. All documents were available in advance. This took the stress away. The team who came to move the furniture were friendly and helpful.

Pros and cons
Good moving team
Knew what was required up front
Moved from Basel (Switzerland) to Macclesfield (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thank you so much for the feedback, we're glad you're happy with everything. Best wishes for the future.

Published on:



No recommendation

My experience with Global Moving Services Reviews was horrible. The salesperson I dealt with forgot to follow up on my import docs (despite my calls/emails) so they left my furniture rot in their warehouse for weeks. Rather than acknowledge their mistake and at least apologize, the customer support manager sent me a copy of their T&C alongside a pompous email stating that I have no recourse. They cynically oversold their service and, despite being utterly negligent, could not care less about their mistakes.
[line removed by Sirelo]. BUYER BEWARE!

Pros and cons
Unprofesional
Negligent
Moved from Salignac Sur Charente (France) to Orinda (United States).

Response of

Dear Sir,

We're very sorry that you feel this way about the service. I have looked into your file and can note that our operations team did chase you for your documentation and received no response for some time. Documentation is detailed at the time of booking and is normally required by the date of collection to ensure that there is no delay with the service. Looking over your file I can see that this is the primary cause of the delays to your shipment and it is unfortunate that this minor element can often lead to a chain reaction and larger delay than envisionsed, in the same way one being 30 minutes late for a doctors appointment may lead to one having to rebook for 2 weeks later; we accept this is extremely disappointing but it can often be the unfortunate nature of things.

I can assure you that in any event where this happens the goods are secured safely within a temperature controlled facility and are not likely to decompose, we take great care in our clients belongings and due to our duty of care in this instance the storage element here is completely free of charge whilst we await the next available sailing.

Our customer services department are more than happy to continue discussing things further with you to try to improve your experience.

Kind Regards,

Global Moving Services

Published on:



Recommendation

The move went very smoothly. Everything was done very professionally. The manager was very pleasant to deal with. My good arrived without harm and on schedule.

Moved from Loretto (Austria) to Loretto (Austria).

Response of

Thank you Thomas! Best wishes for the future.

Published on:



Recommendation

Great experience, very efficient, extremely quick delivery, great communication throughout. Would highly recommend

Moved from London (United Kingdom) to Dublin (Ireland).

Response of

Thanks for the review G, best wishes for the future!

Published on:



Recommendation

From the initial ‘getting in contact’ telephone call to the arrival of my possessions, every step was handled in an effiecient and supportive manner. Queries were answered competently and quickly and the general communication was great. I felt secure all the way that the move would be handled effeciently and I was kept abreast of every facet of the move. Thank you for a job well done [names removed by Sirelo] and the other employees involved in my move.

Moved from Oslo (Norway) to London (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thank you so much for the review, we'll pass your comments on to all those involved. Best wishes for the future!

Published on:



No recommendation

This was one of the most expensive quotes I received and yet the service was quite poor. The company was not transparent about the fact that they did not carry out the move themselves but they hired sub-contractors. I did not get a 24h notice on the pick up date (as stated in the contract) but a bit over 1h notice. More importantly I payed extra to have two people at collection but the driver alone showed up, which meant we had to help him loading the truck. I was quite disconcerted when I got an email the following day from my assigned move manager saying she was going to confirm my pick up date soon (!) Hence she clearly had no clue where my stuff were.. When I presented her with all these issues she blamed me for having requested a specific week for the move and said this was the only option available! On the positive side, all my stuff were delivered within 14 days (as stated in the contract) overall in good conditions. The blankets they provided to wrap up the furniture however ha.. Read more

Moved from Novara (Italy) to Edinburgh (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry you feel this way about the service. Many of our moves are undertaken by our large service network to ensure that every clients needs are met when it comes to things like delivery schedules and additional services, so this isn't uncommon but we'll ensure that we make this more clear in the future. We do certainly want to look into the other elements you mentioned as these fall far below the level of service we expect! Can you please email us on [email protected] so that we can follow this up?

Kind Regards,

Global Moving Services

Published on:



Recommendation

Excellent service once again. [name removed by Sirelo] was as helpful and as pleasant as always. Couldn’t have asked for a better move manager.

Moved from Genoa (Italy) to Leicester (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thanks S, always a pleasure and you know we're here if you need us a third time. Best wishes for the future!x

Published on:



No recommendation

Over zealous continual chasing for payment in advance of due date to the point they became a nuisance. In the end I had paid c £3800, they had all my belongings in storage under their control and they still pushed me for more money in advance.

Pros and cons
Good initial contact
All arrived safely in the end
Over zealous chasing for payment in advance
No level of trust established & lack of contact, lack of answers to e mail, having to elevate requests to get a response.
Moved from Okehampton (United Kingdom) to Sonderborg (Denmark).

Response of

Thank you for the feedback and we're sorry you feel this way. As with all of our services, payment is required in advance. The British Association of Removers terms and conditions normally state full balance is due upon booking, however we are far more relaxed than this and our due date for payment is normally much later (dependant on the proximity of the move). We do apologise if at any point this seemed pushy, we are very much used to clients setting up standing orders for storage we may be a reason for the regular chasing if one had not been set up.
I trust the move itself was to your expectation, but if not we would definitely like to resolve any outstanding issues you may have as we don't like anyone to go away unhappy. Please do feel free to contact us at [email protected] so that we can follow up on this.

Kind Regards,

Global Moving Services

Published on:



Recommendation

I was helped and advised throughout the process and kept informed in a regular basis. My furniture was in storage and this caused no problems with the collection.

Pros and cons
Communication
Support
Moved from Chester (United Kingdom) to Alicante (Spain).

Response of

Thanks for the review, all the best on life in Alicante!

Published on:



Recommendation

I have had the most positive experience with GMS and particularly [name removed by Sirelo] in the handling and coordination of my extremely difficult move to the UK.
She was always available, communicated promptly and clearly and literally did the impossible to manage my move, acting with compassion, sympathy and understanding and doing everything she could to accommodate my needs.
[name removed by Sirelo] is one in a million and I have been extremely fortunate to have her assigned to my removals.

Pros and cons
Efficiency, excellent communication, utmost support
Prompt arrival and delivery
Moved from Milan (Italy) to Croydon (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thank you for the lovely review. Sirelo often removes the names of the individuals in question due to data protection, but we certainly know the member of our team you're talking about. Thanks again for leaving the comments and thanks for choosing GMS. Best wishes for the future!

Published on:



Recommendation

Everything worked out perfectly. All my stuff was picked up and delivered on time and nothing was damaged. [names removed by Sirelo] did a wonderful job, carrying around all my belongings in the heat and were lovely. I would definitely go with Global Moving Services again and would recommend them to anyone.

Pros and cons
on time, efficient, friendly
good value for money
Moved from St. Gallen (Switzerland) to Manchester (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thank you so much. We noticed your review on our other review platform Feefo, we really appreciate you doing this again. Best wishes!

Published on:



Recommendation

I don't move very often and one hears so many nightmare stories that I was quite anxious. In GMS I found a very professional service from beginning to the end. The team that came to move me in France were extremely efficient and quick. Equally, the delivery happened exactly as promised with everything arriving intact.

Pros and cons
Good initial contact
Pickup and delivery as promised
Moved from Thoiry (France) to Oxford (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thank you for the kind review. We're really happy that you loved the service. If you ever need anything again, just let us know.

Published on:



Recommendation

An efficient packing collection service from Germany although initially the crew arrived later than expected. They dismantled one furniture item very carefully and loaded their vehicle in a professional manner. The delivery to the UK was first class from Thursday 2pm the vehicle arrived at 10.30am on following Saturday. Unloading and storing in a temporary location was excellently completed within an hour.

Moved from Magdeburg (Germany) to Weston-Super-Mare (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thank you K. We've noted and responded to your review on Feefo as well which we're most appreciative of. Best wishes for the future!

Published on:



Recommendation

support from office was good, and actual moving team was very good. the only negative is that I did not get confirmation of collection time until quite late in process - possibly better if it was a full load

Pros and cons
feedback
friendly & efficient
timing confirmation
Moved from Wolvertem (Belgium) to Bishop Auckland (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thank you for the feedback R. We do hope that it didn't cause too much trouble regarding the collection time. Sometimes it's the nature of a part load service and we never like to promise things that are not set in stone yet; you are correct in your assumption of a full load being different as it's not reliant on other consignments around Europe. Hopefully the remainder of the service made up for it. Best wishs for the future!

Published on:



Recommendation

The move from Paris to the U.S. was complicated bye a number of factors -- July move date, terrible heat in Paris, city center location with difficult access, etc. -- but [name removed by Sirelo] took the entire matter in hand and found us a local agent who was superb. Their French personnel were on time, responsible, and rapid on move day, and the whole operation was as painless as possible.

Pros and cons
clear and reliable information
efficient personnel on move day
Moved from Paris (France) to San Francisco (United States).

Response of

Thank you so much for the review, we're really happy everything went well for you. All the best on life in the US!

Published on:



Recommendation

Painless move from Italy to Australia. We used their packing & unpacking service and it was professionally done. We moved furniture and a number of fragile items; about an apartment size move. The fragile items were all packed really well & survived the trip. We weren’t there to supervise the packing however we can vouch for the quality of it as we were there for the unpacking. The company cleared the goods on our behalf and all went smoothly. Recommended.

Pros and cons
Responsive
Door to door service
We were in Italy and company is UK based however this really didn’t impact our move from Italy at all
Moved from Milan (Italy) to Melbourne (Australia).

Response of

Thanks for the review, best wishes!

Published on:



Recommendation

I had never done an international house move before now and was filled with trepidation for the fate of of my several high end bicycles, expensive fishing tackle and personal effects. I need not have worried. The whole move was entirely painless due to the excellent process in place...and the personal attention and support given by the manager [name removed by Sirelo]. An excellent service; efficient and straightforward. Highly recommended.

Pros and cons
Good communication and procedures.
Personal attention to any queries and concerns.
Moved from La Herradura (Spain) to Aboyne (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thank you M. We're over the moon that you're happy with the service. Should you ever need anything again, just give us a call. All the best!

Published on:



Recommendation

I received the quote quickly. Dates were offered almost immediately. The removal guys arrived on time for both the departure and arrival, and were polite, friendly, professional and helpful at all times.

Pros and cons
Professional
Friendly
Moved from Birmingham (United Kingdom) to Paris (France).

Response of

Thank you for the feedback and best wishes on life in Paris!

Published on:



Recommendation

Any questions I had were answered straight away and my mind put at ease that our personal effects would be looked after on both legs of the journey.

Pros and cons
Friendly and helpful whoever I spoke to.
Very experienced and knowledgeable team throughout
Cant think of any
Moved from Manchester (United Kingdom) to Ginestar (Spain).

Response of

Thank you, all the best for the future!

Published on:



Recommendation

I had to pay more when customs requested to look at my crate which I had to pay for and to deliver my goods up 2 flights of stairs, understandable but not expected nor budgeted for.

Overall, great experience and communication throughout, would use again!

Pros and cons
Reasonable Price
Easy to work with
Added in costs not aware of (customs, delivering up stairs)
Moved from London (United Kingdom) to New York (United States).

Response of

Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately the charges relating to the crate are always going to be out of our hands as they're imposed by port security/authorities. I'm glad this issue didn't reflect too much on the overall experience you've had with GMS. All the best for the future and should you ever need anything again just let us know.

Published on:



Recommendation

Everything was straightforward & fairly simple, which is what I needed as I was not on the ground in London. Communication was easy & regular & luckily paperwork (move was within EU, for now) was kept to a minimum. My stuff arrived when I was told it would (even though they initially got the wrong street). No hesitation in recommending them to anyone else.

Pros and cons
Frequent & simple communication
Paperwork kept to a minimum
Forgot one item, which was redelivered
Moved from London (United Kingdom) to Dublin (Ireland).

Response of

Thank you for the review, we're really glad you're happy with everything. All the best for the future!

Published on:



Recommendation

+ Really friendly drivers, fast service, decent comms.
- Collection day: Drivers couldn't find a proper place to park and asked me if I was okay with paying a fine.
= delivery day: Account management called me to say that the truck wouldn't be able to unload and if I was okay with paying for a different/smaller vehicle (and that it could cost me an extra 500-600 euros).

Moved from London (United Kingdom) to Amsterdam (The Netherlands).

Response of

Thank you for the feedback. Sometimes there are problems but hopefully these were resolved for you rapidly. We trust that you were overall satisfied with the service provided.

With regards to the additional charge, was this our manager notifying you of this possibility as I couldn't find a record of the charge being applied to your account with us? Let us know if there are any problems in regards to this as we want to ensure everything is cpompletely resolved to your satisfaction. Feel free to get in touch on [email protected]

Best wishes for the future.

Published on:



Recommendation

Ils sont efficaces. Répondent à toutes les questions. Très polis et professionnels. Les déménageurs ont fait un boulot remarquable.

Moved from Faimes (Belgium) to Baton Rouge (United States).

Response of

Merci pour votre retour. Meilleurs vœux!

Published on:



Recommendation

Everyone involved were professional and helpful. [name removed by Sirelo] who I dealt with over the phone and [name removed by Sirelo] who picked up and delivered my items were both very friendly and did an excellent job.

Pros and cons
professional
friendly
Moved from Alcaucin (Spain) to Loughborough (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thank you for the feedback. Good luck in Loughborough!

Published on:



Recommendation

Excellent Service by [name removed by Sirelo] who organized the move swiftly and efficiently, coordinating all necessary department for the move. Always ready and answering very fast to all inquiries

Pros and cons
Efficient removal service
Excellent customer contact
Moved from Glasgow (France) to Collonges-sous-salève (France).

Response of

Thank you so much for the review; best wishes!

Published on:



Recommendation

Excellent communication and costumer service. Helpful and attentive staff. Overall, good value for money.

Pros and cons
Communication
Punctuality
Moved from Peterborough (United Kingdom) to Copenhagen (Denmark).

Response of

Thanks for the review, all the best for the future and should you ever need anything again just let us know!

Published on:



No recommendation

First of all, they sent only two men for the packing which was definitly an underestimate for the work required to pack our household. Consequently, the movers were exhausted by the second day and did a a very poor job packing ; the furniture that was not export wrapped was just thrown into the truck with no care, and the contents of our household thrown into boxes with no organization and care. Of course when the furniture arrived at its destination 60% of the items had some sort of damage, and unpacking was very distressing. I do not recommend this moving company .

Moved from London (United Kingdom) to Gibraltar (Gibraltar).

Response of

Thank you for the feedback, we're sorry you feel this way about the service. For European moves, 2 men is the standard number. With regards to the packing and loading, if this is the case then it falls well below our expected standard and we'd like to investigate this. Can you please contact us on [email protected] so that we can assist further?

Published on:



No recommendation

Very poor communication and no response to emails and requests, I was told delivery would take 10-12 days. It took a month and there was no communication or updates during this time.

Moved from Upper Norwood (United Kingdom) to Sande (Norway).

Response of

Thank you for the feedback; we'd like to investigate the circumstances of this as it falls below the standard we would normally expect. Could you please get in touch with us on [email protected] so that we can review this and try to assist?

Published on:



No recommendation

They collected the furniture, which was supposed to be wrapped with blankets (only very few things were; the rest was all covered with plastic = same as nothing). They only wrapped with blankets a few items. Delivery was even worse. I was supposed to be notified at least 24 hours before the delivery. I got notified that they would come the same afternoon I had sent them an email asking (after a lot of drama, they even didn’t come that day). Also, they charged me extra £380 because the truck could not fit nearby... they don’t actually check anything and don’t even say the size of the truck. It’s all up to the customer, who of course, is charged if the truck doesn’t fit (as if the customer is an expert). Additionally, the tv, a lamp and a mirror were broken (combined with several scratches in the “wrapped with blankets” furniture). The insurance only gave us £133 back (the total service was £2000). Not recommended at all!

Moved from Nottingham (United Kingdom) to Paris (France).

Response of

Thanks for the feedback; we don't like any customer to go away unhappy with the service received and as such have a very thorough customer service procedure outlined in your moving pack. Unfortunately we were unaware of the issues until this point so please could you contact us at [email protected] so that we can assist?

Published on:



Recommendation

The customer service from our moving coordinator was excellent, any question got answered and reassurance given. Could not wish for better moving guys. Their attention to the detail and their approach was excellent. They contacted us day before to give us the timeframes and once the van was loaded they shared their location and kept in touch with us. We moved from Scotland to South-west of France and all went great thanks to the guys. Many thanks!

Pros and cons
Very competitive rates (we declined first quote and they have managed to find us someone much cheaper)
Being informed at all times and kept us up to date
Moved from Perth (United Kingdom) to Bergerac (France).

Response of

Thank you so much for the review. Hope all goes well in the new home!

Published on:



Recommendation

The packers were very professional and got on with the job. The administration were flexible and the price was reasonable.

Pros and cons
professional
fast to respond
sometimes wasn't kept updated
Moved from Lucca (Italy) to Oxford (United Kingdom).

Response of

Thanks for feedback, glad you're happy with the service.

Published on:



Recommendation

GMS communication was excellent
Professional and Efficient movers

Pros and cons
Price
Moved from Brønshøj (Denmark) to Toronto (Canada).

Response of

Thanks for the kind review!

Published on:



Recommendation

Outstanding service from the start, especially our International Move Manager [name removed by Sirelo]. Could not be any happier with her. We have not received our container yet but I am confident that GMS will do what it takes to make it smoother.

Moved from Marbella (Spain) to Scottsdale (United States).

Response of

Thank you for the feedback, best wishes for the future.

Published on:


Headquarters

Global Moving Services

The Heights East, Cranborne Road
EN6 3JN Potters Bar
+44(0)121 392 1720